Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Advanced Adventures



Looking to be challenged or to upgrade your quilting skills then this will test you! Have fun learning different techniques and ways of doing things!

Advanced Adventures

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, May 12, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, May 26, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at Noon to 1:30 pm